FLORIDA

 

Randy Smith

Cell# (727) 946-7919

rsmith@ptupcorp.com

 

Michael Tascona

Cell# (727) 212-0578

mtascona@ptupcorp.com

NORTH & SOUTH

 

CAROLINA

 

Jim Cook

Cell# (843) 412-5301

jcook@ptupcorp.com

MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE,

ALABAMA & FL PANHANDLE

Michael "Mickey" Murphy

Cell# (256) 280-6267

mmurphy@ptupcorp.com

GEORGIA

 

Julie Warren

Cell# (404) 401-6547

jwarren@ptupcorp.com

FLORIDA MAIN OFFICE

Emma Hill, Inside Sales

Toll Free (800) 405-1585

Tel# (727) 725-4751

Fax# (727) 726-3736

ehill@ptupcorp.com

Bill Roach, Inside Sales

Toll Free (800) 405-1585

Tel# (727) 725-4751

Fax# (727) 726-3736

broach@ptupcorp.com